Peace Academy of Virtual Education is an innovator in promoting student success through a personalized online learning community.

PAVE is comprised of teachers who dedicate themselves to student success! 

Click HERE to register online for PAVE 

For instructions on how to register online, please click HERE

Office Phone Number: (780) 864-3741/Toll free: (877) 533-3353

Fax Number: (780) 864-2488

Administrative Assistants (registration contact):

Veronica Clarke veronicaclarke@pwsd76.ab.ca or Michele Pickett michelepickett@pwsd76.ab.ca

Jason Caufield - Principal (jasoncaufield@pwsd76.ab.ca) (780) 864-1606

Heather Dunsworth - heatherdunsworth@pwsd76.ab.ca; in the office on Monday (780) 864-1615

Nick Benoit - nicholasbenoit@pwsd76.ab.ca; in the office on Tuesday (780) 864-1602

Chris Watson - chriswatson@pwsd76.ab.ca; in the office on Wednesday (780) 864 - 1605 

Nicole French-Gillies - nicolegillies@pwsd76.ab.ca; in the office on Thursday (780) 864-1616

Bradi Baker-Bowen - bradibakerbowen@pwsd76.ab.ca ; in the office on Friday (780) 864-1604

Lisa Vanstone - lisavanstone@pwsd76.ab.ca; (780) 864-1603

 

Click HERE for a list of teaching assignments   

For further information on the program follow this link:

www.pwsd76.ab.ca/pave